Executives

Kenneth Lee

CEO and Chairman of the Board
Email: kenneth.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5220

James Kim

Managing Partner & President
Email: james.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5255

Jasmine Kim

Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Email: jasmine.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5257

James Seo

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Email: james.seo@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5227

Sales

Southern California

Jim Chung

Senior Vice President & Western Regional Marketing Manager
Email: jim.chung@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5267

John Lee

Senior Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: john.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5752

Shawn Lee

Assistant Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: shawn.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5252

Lina Mikaelyan

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: lina.mikaelyan@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5225

Arizona

Bryce Leckie

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: bryce.leckie@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 480-535-1690

Florida

Shelli Bushway

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: shelli.bushway@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 727-265-2511

Patrick McEvoy

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: patrick.mcevoy@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 407.222.3658