Executives

Kenneth Lee

CEO and Chairman of the Board
Email: kenneth.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5220

James Kim

Managing Partner & President
Email: james.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5255

Jasmine Kim

Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Email: jasmine.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5257

Brian Choi

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Email: brian.choi@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.6002

Sales

California

Jim Chung

Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Email: jim.chung@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5267

John Lee

Senior Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: john.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5752

Shawn Lee

Assistant Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: shawn.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5252

Lina Mikaelyan

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: lina.mikaelyan@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5225

Florida

Shelli Bushway

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: shelli.bushway@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 727.265.2511

Patrick McEvoy

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: patrick.mcevoy@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 407.222.3658

Skip Canavan

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: skip.canavan@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 702.544.2566

Utah

Charlie Meyers

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: charlie.meyers@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 801.369.6578