Sales

California

Jim Chung

Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Email: jim.chung@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5267

John Lee

Senior Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: john.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5752

Shawn Lee

Assistant Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: shawn.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213.805.5252

Florida

Shelli Bushway

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: shelli.bushway@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 727.265.2511

Patrick McEvoy

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: patrick.mcevoy@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 407.222.3658

Skip Canavan

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: skip.canavan@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 702.544.2566

Maryland

Dan Stout

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: daniel.stout@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 443.823.1682

Minnesota

Matt Moon

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: matthew.moon@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 612.600.8544

Utah

Charlie Meyers

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: charlie.meyers@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 801.369.6578