Executives

Kenneth Lee

CEO and Chairman of the Board
Email: kenneth.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5220

James Kim

Managing Partner & President
Email: james.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5255

Jasmine Kim

Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Email: jasmine.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5257

James Seo

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Email: james.seo@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5227

Joshua Yoon

Managing Director & National Marketing Manager
Email: joshua.yoon@teamcenterstone.com
Phone 213-805-5300

Sales

Southern California

Jim Chung

Senior Vice President & Western Regional Marketing Manager
Email: jim.chung@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5267

John Lee

First Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: john.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5752

Northern California

Jodie Park

Senior Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: jodie.park@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 510-502-4762

Maryland

Philip Yu

Senior Vice President & Eastern Regional Marketing Manager
Email: philip.yu@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 301-284-8781

 

 

Arizona

Bryce Leckie

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: bryce.leckie@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 480-535-1690

 

 

Florida

Shelli Bushway

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: shelli.bushway@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 727-265-2511