Executives

Kenneth Lee

Chief Executive Officer & Chairman of the Board
Email: kenneth.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5220

James Kim

Managing Partner & President
Email: james.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5255

Jasmine Kim

Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Email: jasmine.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5257

James Seo

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Email: james.seo@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5227

Joshua Yoon

Managing Director & National Marketing Manager
Email: joshua.yoon@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5300

Sales

Southern California

Jim Chung

Senior Vice President & Western Regional Marketing Manager
Email: jim.chung@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 949-351-8747

John Lee

First Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: john.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 818-523-0528

Northern California

Jodie Park

Senior Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: jodie.park@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 510-502-4762

Maryland

Philip Yu

Senior Vice President & Eastern Regional Marketing Manager
Email: philip.yu@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 240-423-9453

 

 

Arizona Office

Bryce H. Leckie

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: bryce.leckie@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 602-999-7108