Executives

Kenneth Lee

CEO and Chairman of the Board
Email: kenneth.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5220

James Kim

Managing Partner & President
Email: james.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5255

Jasmine Kim

Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Email: jasmine.kim@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5257

James Seo

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Email: james.seo@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 213-805-5227

Joshua Yoon

Managing Director & National Marketing Manager
Email: joshua.yoon@teamcenterstone.com
Phone 213-805-5300

Sales

Southern California

Jim Chung

Senior Vice President & Business Development officer
Email: jim.chung@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 949-351-8747

John Lee

First Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: john.lee@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 818-523-0528

Francis Duenas

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: francis.duenas@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 626-543-5524

Northern California

Jodie Park

Senior Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: jodie.park@teamcenterstone.com
Phone: 510-502-4762

Sarah Samuel

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: sarah.samuel@teamcenterstone.com
Phone 408-417-0119

Colorado

AJ Shaikh

Vice President & Business Development Officer
Email: aj.shaikh@teamcenterstone.com
Phone 720-620-0211